F16 P4 Final Project

Architecture Part 1

bestArchitecture in the wild   5.0 1/50 100

I was looking to shoot architecture deteriorating in the landscape.  I thought this was a nice shot to show the human destruction that is occurring in the McKenzie River valley.

Reflections Part 2

bestReflections in the bird bath  9 0″6 100

I love the depth of the shadow in the reflection of the fern.

img_0544Wine barrels with trees   5.6 1/4 100

You can find reflections everywhere!img_0472Deerhorn Road waterfall motion shot   13 1″ 100

Although I was hunting for reflection shots in the bottom pool, I loved the water effect that I finally figured out how to shoot, using a guardrail to steady my hand!!!

 

One thought on “F16 P4 Final Project

Leave a Reply

